stuff from August

Instead of a real post, I thought I’d share some (unedited, I’m lazy) pictures from things in August.

Here we go…

Pancakes and strawberries. Yum. Easily a breakfast favorite!

.

Went to the zoo. The weather was perfect and I had a fun time with my coworkers.

.

We loved the gorillas.

And the elephants! They’re always a favorite!

How cute are baby elephants!?

.

The polar bears were splashing around in the water, too.

.

Hung some pictures in the bedroom.

.

And curtains, finally!

.

And some more pictures.

.

I catered my mom’s birthday. This seems to become a thing :D

.

And decorated it, too.

.

Coming up: livingroom updates!

2 thoughts on “stuff from August

  1. So herrlich, schöne Bilder, dein August muss fabelhaft gewesen sein.

    BTW: Bei deiner Mum gab es Burger – selbstgemacht sind die wirklich viel besser, stimmt’s?

    GLG und ein wunderschönes WE
    Soja

Leave a Reply

