Pioneer Woman photography assignment

Lately I’ve been into photography. I’ve been doing some stuff on photoshop and I make sure to take my camera wherever I go.

There’s a photography assignment on Pioneer Woman right now: Take a picture of a fall landscape with bokeh.

Bokeh? What’s that?? I was pretty clueless, but I googled it and it pretty much means that only one thing in a picture is in focus and the rest is blurry.

When I went to the BuGa I took pictures with my mom’s camera, since my memory card is still broken. I didn’t take pictures with the assignment in mind, but it turned out that there are some that I think “qualify” for the assignment. So here’s the nicest one:

DSCF0792 Kopie

I actually really really like that flower! I have no idea what it’s called though. Anyone know?

2 Comments

Filed under photography, seasons

2 responses to “Pioneer Woman photography assignment

  1. I have no idea what it is either…but it is so pretty…Love the bokeh~

Leave a Reply

